Home of the Greater Knoxville Chess Club Serving East Tennessee since 1978! Home of the Greater Knoxville Chess Club
divider_460.jpg (3328 bytes)


The Greater Knoxville Chess Club Officers are elected annually at the business meeting which is held on the first Wednesday in January.  All GKCC members are eligible to vote and to run for office.  Listed below  are the officers and the year in which they were initially elected.

President: John Anthony (2001)
Secretary-Treasurer: Leonard Dickerson (2001)
Events Director: Kipp Bynum (2001)

divider_460.jpg (3328 bytes)

home calendar crosstables
officers champions membership

divider_460.jpg (3328 bytes)

Site provided and maintained courtesy of
The Wesdel Corporation
Copyright 1998, 1999, 2000, 2001.

All rights reserved.